Job Details

Obstetrics and Gynaecology / Specialist Registrar

Start : Friday, 01 Jun 2018

Speciality : Obstetrics and Gynaecology Grade : Specialist Registrar Duration: Month of June Job Rate: Negotiable Type: Full Rota Job Reference: Z3EP4Z2B

 Location : L39 xxx, Ormskirk, Lancashire

 Tel : 0121 270 8878   Email : info@medicopartners.com

This job has been expired.

You may search similar jobs by click Find similar Jobs

 Job Description

Employer Name : Southport and Ormskirk Hospital NHS Trust
Location : Ormskirk & District General Hospital
Schedule :

  1. Friday 01 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  2. Saturday 02 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  3. Sunday 03 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  4. Monday 04 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  5. Monday 04 Jun 2018 20:30 - Tuesday 05 Jun 09:00
  6. Tuesday 05 Jun 2018 20:30 - Wednesday 06 Jun 09:00
  7. Friday 08 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  8. Friday 08 Jun 2018 20:30 - Saturday 09 Jun 09:00
  9. Saturday 09 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  10. Saturday 09 Jun 2018 20:30 - Sunday 10 Jun 09:00
  11. Sunday 10 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  12. Tuesday 12 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  13. Wednesday 13 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  14. Friday 15 Jun 2018 20:30 - Saturday 16 Jun 09:00
  15. Saturday 16 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  16. Saturday 16 Jun 2018 20:30 - Sunday 17 Jun 09:00
  17. Sunday 17 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  18. Sunday 17 Jun 2018 20:30 - Monday 18 Jun 09:00
  19. Monday 18 Jun 2018 20:30 - Tuesday 19 Jun 09:00
  20. Tuesday 19 Jun 2018 20:30 - Wednesday 20 Jun 09:00
  21. Thursday 21 Jun 2018 20:30 - Friday 22 Jun 09:00
  22. Friday 22 Jun 2018 20:30 - Saturday 23 Jun 09:00
  23. Saturday 23 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  24. Saturday 23 Jun 2018 20:30 - Sunday 24 Jun 09:00
  25. Sunday 24 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  26. Wednesday 27 Jun 2018 20:30 - Thursday 28 Jun 09:00
  27. Thursday 28 Jun 2018 20:30 - Friday 29 Jun 09:00
  28. Friday 29 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  29. Friday 29 Jun 2018 20:30 - Saturday 30 Jun 09:00
  30. Saturday 30 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  31. Saturday 30 Jun 2018 20:30 - Sunday 01 Jul 09:00
  32. Sunday 01 Jul 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  33. Monday 02 Jul 2018 08:30 - 21:00