Job Details

Obstetrics and Gynaecology / Specialist Registrar

Start : Sunday, 08 Apr 2018

Speciality : Obstetrics and Gynaecology Grade : Specialist Registrar Duration: April - July Adhocs Job Rate: Negotiable Type: ADHOCs Job Reference: WG3HAA1M

 Location : LN2 xxx, Lincoln, Lincolnshire

 Tel : 0121 270 8878   Email : info@medicopartners.com

 Job Description

  1. Tuesday 06 Mar 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  2. Wednesday 18 Apr 2018 20:30 - Thursday 19 Apr 09:00
  3. Thursday 19 Apr 2018 20:30 - Friday 20 Apr 09:00
  4. Friday 11 May 2018 20:30 - Saturday 12 May 09:00
  5. Saturday 12 May 2018 20:30 - Sunday 13 May 09:00
  6. Sunday 13 May 2018 20:30 - Monday 14 May 09:00
  7. Friday 25 May 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  8. Saturday 26 May 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  9. Sunday 27 May 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  10. Wednesday 06 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  11. Thursday 07 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  12. Monday 11 Jun 2018 20:30 - Tuesday 12 Jun 09:00
  13. Tuesday 12 Jun 2018 20:30 - Wednesday 13 Jun 09:00
  14. Wednesday 13 Jun 2018 20:30 - Thursday 14 Jun 09:00
  15. Thursday 14 Jun 2018 20:30 - Friday 15 Jun 09:00
  16. Monday 25 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  17. Tuesday 26 Jun 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  18. Friday 06 Jul 2018 20:30 - Saturday 07 Jul 09:00
  19. Saturday 07 Jul 2018 20:30 - Sunday 08 Jul 09:00
  20. Sunday 08 Jul 2018 20:30 - Monday 09 Jul 09:00
  21. Friday 20 Jul 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  22. Saturday 21 Jul 2018 08:30 - 21:00
  23. Sunday 22 Jul 2018 08:30 - 21:00